STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Cornwall Council

Election of a Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

Stratton, Kilkhampton & Morwenstow Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)		Reason why no longer nominated*
EMERY	Hilton	Liberal	Smith Peter D *		
Faye Elizabeth	Farmhouse,	Democrats	Wood Gregory S **		
	Hilton Road,				
	Marhamchurch, EX23 0HE				
SHAW	(address in	Reform UK	Shaw Christine M *		
Nigel Thomas	Cornwall)		Guscott Stephen J **		
TILBEY	(address in	The	Roberts Sharon J *		
Shorne Leslie	Cornwall)	Conservative Party Candidate	Tilbey Linda C **		
WALTER	(address in	Green Party	Walter John M *		
John Martyn	Cornwall)		Walter Janey **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.